Monday Mindfulness Meditation 
Meets on the 1st and 3rd Mondays 
4pm Pacific // 5pm Mountain // 7pm Eastern via Zoom


During this bi-monthly 2 hour practice group, we will sit, walk and sit again—entering into the quiet space within, stopping to catch our breath, center ourselves and let go of anxiety to reconnect with our true source of Being. Cynthia will open the session with a dharma talk and at the end of our practice there will be an opportunity for mindful sharing around the circle. 

We need each other to make the changes Gaia is asking us. Some of us may need help along the way. A sangha (“community”) is made for this. Cultivating the field of our awareness we will look beyond the habits of our everyday lives and listen deeply to the voice of Gaia in us. We were made for these times.  Together,  we can meet this time of collective crisis and opportunity with calm and clarity by cultivating a practice of calm abiding in mindfulness.


A one-time or recurring donation for $10/per session is greatly appreciated.
* indicates required